CABANACHAT.fr

a trademark of the company SONIS
RCS Evry 302 607 502

VAT number: FFR 03 302 607 502


The head office

ZA de Courtaboeuf

Oceania Avenue
Phone. 01 60 92 93 50


Accommodation

Wix.com Inc.
500 Terry A Francois Blvd

San Francisco, CA 94158
T. +1 415-639-9034

Responsible for the publication and design of the CABANACHAT.fr site

Fabrice HUGONNET,

69bis rue des heroes Nogentais

94130 Nogent sur Marne

T. 06 80 28 18 11

Terms of use
Use of the site www.cabanachat.fr implies full acceptance of the general conditions of use described below. These conditions of use may be modified or supplemented at any time, users of the site www.cabanachat.fr are therefore invited to consult them on a regular basis.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Applicable law and attribution of jurisdiction
Any dispute in connection with the use of the site www.cabanachat.fr is subject to French law. Exclusive jurisdiction is attributed to the competent courts of Paris.


Intellectual property

Cabanachat.fr is the owner of the intellectual property rights or holds the rights of use on all the elements accessible on the site, in particular the texts, images, graphics, logo, sounds, software. Any reproduction, representation, modification, publication, adaptation of all or part of the elements of the site, whatever the means or process used, is prohibited without the prior written consent of Cabanachat.fr. Some content may use images licensed from Shutterstock.com. Any unauthorized use of the site or one of the elements it contains will be considered as constituting an infringement and prosecuted in accordance with the provisions of articles L.335-2 and following of the Intellectual Property Code.


Limitation of liability

Cabanachat.fr cannot be held responsible for direct or indirect damage caused to the user's equipment when accessing the www.cabanachat.fr site. The www.cabanachat.fr site contains a number of hypertext links to other sites, set up with the authorization of Cabanachat.fr. However, Cabanachat.fr does not have the possibility to verify the content of the sites thus visited, and will therefore not assume any responsibility for this fact.


Cookies

Definitions:

For reasons of simplification and understanding of this information page, the terms below have been defined as follows:

"Cookie (s)": is a text file placed on your hard drive by the server of the Site you are visiting. It usually contains the name of the server that deposited it, an identifier in the form of a unique number and an expiration date. Its purpose is to collect information relating to your browsing in order to offer you services adapted to your terminal (computer, mobile, or tablet).

“Data controller”: “is, unless expressly designated by the laws or regulations relating to this processing, the person, public authority, service or body which determines its purposes and means. In practice and in general, this is the legal person embodied by its legal representative ”1. The data controller is the company SONIS.

Use of cookies by the company SONIS

Functional cookies

Functional cookies are necessary for the website to function.

Functional cookies are essential for the operation of SONIS company sites and for users to navigate on them. They allow people to use the main functionalities of the sites and to secure their connection. They can also allow them direct access to areas reserved for them, using identifiers or data that they may have previously entrusted to the Data Controller. Finally, the deposit of these cookies allows visitors to add a product to the basket of one of the SONIS company's “shop” sites, and to store the contents of the basket in an encrypted cookie, and thus leave it to the user. user the possibility of browsing the pages of the store without losing the contents of his basket.

These cookies have a very short lifespan, while the session remains active.

Without these cookies, users will not be able to use the sites normally and it is therefore not recommended to prevent their use or to delete them.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

User experience optimization cookies

These cookies make it possible to optimize the operation of the SONIS company sites. They also make it possible to adapt the presentation of these sites to the display preferences of the terminal used by people during their visits. These cookies thus allow users to have a smooth and personalized navigation.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In the context of browsing the SONIS company websites, cookies to optimize the shopping experience may be used. These cookies allow SONIS in particular to offer personalized support and assistance to users of its services, for example by offering them the opportunity to interact with them.

They have a maximum lifespan of thirteen months.

In case of refusal of the implementation of these cookies, users will not be able to benefit from the functionalities described above.

Technical performance cookies

Technical performance cookies allow SONIS to monitor the technical performance of its sites, to detect problems in order to reduce inconvenience to the User as much as possible, to activate and support security features, but also to '' help detect malicious activity and violations of these terms of use.

The lifespan of technical performance cookies is limited to thirteen months.

The fact of refusing the implementation of such cookies or deleting them has no impact on the navigation of people on the sites, but is likely to prevent the company SONIS from ensuring the improvement of the quality of services offered to visitors to its sites.

Audience measurement cookies

Audience measurement and statistical cookies allow the Data Controller to know the use and performance of sites, to establish statistics, volumes of visits and use of various elements (content visited, routes, etc.) in order to improve the interest and ergonomics of the services offered (the most frequently consulted pages or sections, the most read articles, etc.). These cookies are also used to measure website consultation traffic.

For some of these cookies, the IP address, the only data linked to the identification of visitors to the Sites in this context, is anonymized with deletion of the last byte.

The lifespan of audience measurement cookies is limited to thirteen months.

The fact of refusing the implementation of such cookies or of deleting them has no effect on the navigation of people on the sites, but is likely to prevent the company SONIS from ensuring the improvement of the quality of services offered to visitors to its sites.

Advertising cookies

In the context of browsing all the pages of its sites, SONIS may process browsing data and / or use advertising cookies in order to offer visitors advertising in line with their needs. hobbies. These advertisements can be displayed on the various sites of the group, but also on other sites on which the user could navigate. These cookies also make it possible to limit the number of times a visitor will see an advertisement and are also used by the Data Controller to assess the effectiveness of its advertising campaigns.

The lifespan of advertising cookies is limited to thirteen months.

The refusal of these advertising cookies has no impact on the use of the sites of the company SONIS.

Sharing cookies (social networks)

SONIS Company sites may include social media buttons or modules, such as Facebook and Twitter, which allow visitors to share content from SONIS Company sites with others or to let others know about your visit. or your opinion about content on our site.

When visitors use these sharing buttons, a third-party social network cookie is installed. If visitors are connected to the social network while browsing the sites, the sharing buttons allow the content viewed to be linked to their user account.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Visitors are invited to consult the privacy protection policies of these social networks in order to learn about the purposes of use, in particular advertising, the browsing information that they can collect using these application buttons, and the duration life of associated cookies.

ures of attendance. Refusing to install a cookie may make it impossible to access certain services.


Management of personal data

SONIS undertakes to implement adequate measures to ensure the Protection of Personal Data and to process and use such Data in compliance with the applicable provisions and in particular European Regulation 2016/679 of April 27, 2016 (hereinafter the “General Data Protection Regulation”) and Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 known as the Data Protection Act.

Responsible for processing

Your Data is collected by:

The SONIS Company

RCS Evry: 302 607 502

Whose head office is: Avenue de l'Océanie,

ZA de Courtaboeuf 91140 VILLEJUST

Within the meaning of articles 24 of the General Data Protection Regulation 2016/679 of April 27, 2016, the company SONIS acts as Data Controller.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Identification of the data collected, purposes and use of the data processed

The SONIS company, as Data Controller, is required to collect, consult, use, modify, store, transmit and delete Personal Data (hereinafter the “Data”) in the context of its commercial and contractual activities. .

In accordance with article 4 of the General Data Protection Regulation 2016/679 of April 27, 2016, the terms “Data” or “Personal Data” designate any information relating to an identified or identifiable natural person (hereinafter referred to as " Concerned person ") ; is deemed to be an “identifiable natural person” a natural person who can be identified, directly or indirectly, in particular by reference to an identifier, such as a name, an identification number, location data, an online identifier, or to one or more specific elements specific to its physical, physiological, genetic, psychological, economic, cultural or social identity.

Most of this data is collected directly from the data subjects, when they:

  • Create a personal space on one of the SONIS company sites;

  • Make a request for information on one of the sites of the company SONIS;

  • Place an order on one of the SONIS company sites or by any other means;

  • Navigate on one of the SONIS sites and / or consult the products;

  • Participate in a game or contest;

  • Contact Customer Service;

  • Write a review / comment visible on one of the SONIS company sites.

As part of the collection activities mentioned above, the company SONIS collects the following data:

  • Identity data,

  • Contact details,

  • Billing data and payment terms,

  • Details of the services and subscriptions taken out,

  • The history of the contractual relationship,

  • A copy of the correspondence of the people with the Customer Relations department,

  • Where applicable, responses to surveys and questionnaires and comments / opinions,

  • Technical information related to navigation (eg: IP address).

In order to better understand the data processing carried out by the company SONIS, we inform the persons concerned that the company SONIS may process their data for the following purposes:

Carrying out management-related processing:

  • Contracts and accounts receivable

  • Orders and their deliveries

  • Invoicing and collection

Carrying out processing relating to customer relationship management:

  • Managing people's opinions on products, services or content,

  • Monitoring customer relations such as carrying out satisfaction surveys,

  • Management of the loyalty program within an entity or several legal entities,

  • The selection of customers and users to carry out loyalty actions and product testing.

Carrying out processing relating to commercial prospecting and in particular:

  • The selection of people to carry out prospecting actions;

  • Carrying out solicitation operations;

  • The updating of its prospecting files by the body in charge of managing the list of opposition to canvassing,

  • The organization of contests, lotteries or any promotional operation.

Processing relating to the management of complaints:

  • Management of complaints and after-sales service,

  • The processing of requests for the right of access, rectification, opposition, deletion,

  • The management of disputes.

Carrying out processing relating to the management of commercial activity:

  • The selection of people to carry out studies and / or surveys,

  • The development of trade statistics.

The treatments implemented by the company SONIS are based on:

  • The execution of the contract for processing relating to the management of contracts, orders, invoicing and the customer / user relationship of the services of the company SONIS,

  • Consent for commercial prospecting for non-client natural persons,

  • The legitimate interest in processing relating to the management of commercial activity and commercial prospecting for legal persons,

  • Compliance with a legal obligation for tax-related processing, for example.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Data hosting

Most of the Personal Data collected and processed by SONIS is hosted in the European Union.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Destination of the Data collected

The data collected can be transmitted to all the companies of the company SONIS.

The data collected may be processed outside the European Union. In this case, SONIS undertakes to make the necessary arrangements with its subcontractors and partners to guarantee an adequate level of protection of your data, in full compliance with applicable regulations.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Data retention period:

The data is kept for a period adapted to the purposes of the processing and in accordance with the legislation and regulations in force.

Customer data is kept during the contractual relationship, and can be kept for ten (10) years after the termination of the contractual relationship to meet accounting and tax obligations.

The data of prospects who are natural persons can be kept for up to three (3) years after the last contact from the prospect.

Exercise of rights:

In accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation 2016/679 of April 27, 2016, each person has the right to access, rectify, erase and port their Personal Data, and a right to limitation and opposition to the processing of these data.

These rights can be exercised by contacting us at the following address:

SONIS / Cabanachat.fr

GDPR service

Avenue de l'Océanie, ZA de Courtaboeuf, 91140 VILLEJUST

People also have the right to lodge a complaint with the CNIL.

In addition, and since Law No. 2016-1321 of October 7, 2016, people who so wish have the possibility of organizing the fate of their data after their death. For more information on the subject: https://www.cnil.fr

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

ABOUT US

Even the most affectionate of cats needs his own space, his corner of tranquility, his cocoon where he will feel safe. Cabanachat is a cardboard house dedicated to cats: comfortable, biodegradable, practical and design with its choice of decorations, this house will find its place in all types of interiors, to the delight of felines and their owners.

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Youtube

© 2019 CABANACHAT. contact@cabanachat.fr

Avenue de l'Océanie, BP 103, 91140 Villejust

NOVELTY

We will regularly offer you new models and special series!

Stay informed :

Secure payment

0

CABANACHAT.fr

une marque de la société SONIS
RCS Evry 302 607 502

N° TVA : FFR 03 302 607 502


Siège social 

ZA de Courtaboeuf

Avenue de l'Océanie
Tel. 01 60 92 93 50


Hébergement

Wix.com Inc.
500 Terry A François Blvd

San Francisco, CA 94158
T. +1 415-639-9034

 

Responsable de la publication et conception du site CABANACHAT.fr

Fabrice HUGONNET,

69bis rue des héros Nogentais

94130 Nogent sur Marne

T. 06 80 28 18 11

Conditions d'utilisation 
L’utilisation du site www.cabanachat.fr implique l’acceptation pleine et entière des conditions générales d’utilisation ci-après décrites. Ces conditions d’utilisation sont susceptibles d’être modifiées ou complétées à tout moment, les utilisateurs du site www.cabanachat.fr sont donc invités à les consulter de manière régulière. 

Droit applicable et attribution de juridiction
Tout litige en relation avec l’utilisation du site www.cabanachat.fr est soumis au droit français. Il est fait attribution exclusive de juridiction aux tribunaux compétents de Paris. 


Propriété intellectuelle

Cabanachat.fr est propriétaire des droits de propriété intellectuelle ou détient les droits d’usage sur tous les éléments accessibles sur le site, notamment les textes, images, graphismes, logo, sons, logiciels. Toute reproduction, représentation, modification, publication, adaptation de tout ou partie des éléments du site, quel que soit le moyen ou le procédé utilisé, est interdite, sauf autorisation écrite préalable de Cabanachat.fr. Certains contenus peuvent utiliser des images sous licence Shutterstock.com. Toute exploitation non autorisée du site ou de l’un des éléments qu’il contient sera considérée comme constitutive d’une contrefaçon et poursuivie conformément aux dispositions des articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de Propriété Intellectuelle. 


Limitation de responsabilité

Cabanachat.fr ne pourra être tenu responsable des dommages directs et indirects causés au matériel de l’utilisateur, lors de l’accès au site www.cabanachat.fr. Le site www.cabanachat.fr contient un certain nombre de liens hypertextes vers d’autres sites, mis en place avec l’autorisation de Cabanachat.fr. Cependant, Cabanachat.fr n’a pas la possibilité de vérifier le contenu des sites ainsi visités, et n’assumera en conséquence aucune responsabilité de ce fait. 


Cookies

Définitions :

Pour des raisons de simplification et de compréhension de la présente page d’information, les termes ci-après ont été définis de la façon suivante :

« Cookie(s) » : est un fichier texte déposé sur votre disque dur par le serveur du Site que vous visitez. Il contient généralement le nom du serveur qui l’a déposé, un identifiant sous forme de numéro unique et une date d’expiration. Il a pour but de collecter des informations relatives à votre navigation afin de vous proposer des services adaptés à votre terminal (ordinateur, mobile, ou tablette).

« Responsable de traitement » : « est, sauf désignation expresse par les dispositions législatives ou réglementaires relatives à ce traitement, la personne, l’autorité publique, le service ou l’organisme qui détermine ses finalités et ses moyens. En pratique et en général, il s’agit de la personne morale incarnée par son représentant légal »1. Le responsable de traitement est la société SONIS.

 

Utilisation des cookies par la société SONIS

Les cookies fonctionnels

Les cookies fonctionnels sont nécessaires au fonctionnement du site internet.

Les cookies fonctionnels sont indispensables au fonctionnement des sites de la société SONIS et à la navigation des utilisateurs sur ces derniers. Ils permettent aux personnes d'utiliser les principales fonctionnalités des sites et de sécuriser leur connexion. Ils peuvent leur permettre également d'accéder directement à des espaces qui leur sont réservés, grâce à des identifiants ou des données qu’elles ont éventuellement antérieurement confiées au Responsable de Traitement. Enfin, le dépôt de ces cookies permet aux visiteurs d’ajouter un produit dans le panier d’un des sites « boutique » de la société SONIS, et de stocker dans un cookie chiffré le contenu du panier, et de laisser ainsi à l’utilisateur la possibilité de parcourir les pages de la boutique sans perdre le contenu de son panier.

Ces cookies ont une durée de vie très courte, le temps que la session reste active.

Sans ces cookies, les utilisateurs ne pourront pas utiliser normalement les sites et il est déconseillé par conséquent d’empêcher leur utilisation ou de les supprimer.

Les cookies d’optimisation de l’expérience utilisateur

Ces cookies permettent d'optimiser le fonctionnement des sites de la société SONIS. Ils permettent également d'adapter la présentation de ces sites aux préférences d'affichage du terminal utilisé par les personnes lors de leurs visites. Ces cookies permettent ainsi aux utilisateurs d'avoir une navigation fluide et sur mesure.

Dans le cadre de la navigation sur les sites marchands de la société SONIS, des cookies d’optimisation de l’expérience d’achat sont susceptibles d’être utilisés. Ces cookies permettent notamment à la société SONIS de proposer un accompagnement et une assistance personnalisée aux utilisateurs de ses services, en leur proposant par exemple d’interagir avec eux.

Ils ont une durée de vie maximale de treize mois.

En cas de refus de la mise en œuvre de ces cookies, les utilisateurs ne pourront pas bénéficier des fonctionnalités décrites ci-dessus.

 

Les cookies de performance technique

Les cookies de performance technique permettent à la société SONIS de suivre les performances techniques de ses sites, de détecter des problèmes afin de réduire autant que possible une gêne pour l’Utilisateur, d’activer et de seconder les fonctionnalités de sécurité, mais aussi d'aider à détecter des activités malveillantes et des violations de ces conditions générales d’utilisation.

La durée de vie des cookies de performance technique est limitée à treize mois.

Le fait de refuser la mise en œuvre de tels cookies ou de les supprimer n'a pas d'incidence sur la navigation des personnes sur les sites, mais est de nature à empêcher la société SONIS de s’assurer de l’amélioration de la qualité de services proposés aux visiteurs de ses sites.

 

Les cookies de mesure d’audience

Les cookies de mesure d’audience et de statistique permettent au Responsable de Traitement de connaître l'utilisation et les performances des sites, d'établir des statistiques, des volumes de fréquentation et d'utilisation de divers éléments (contenus visités, parcours…) aux fins d'améliorer l'intérêt et l'ergonomie des services proposés (les pages ou les rubriques les plus souvent consultées, les articles les plus lus ...). Ces cookies servent également à mesurer le trafic de consultation du site internet.

Pour certains de ces cookies, l’adresse IP, seule donnée liée à l’identification des visiteurs des Sites dans ce cadre, fait l’objet d’une anonymisation avec suppression du dernier octet.

La durée de vie des cookies de mesure d’audience est limitée à treize mois.

Le fait de refuser la mise en œuvre de tels cookies ou de les supprimer n'a pas d'incidence sur la navigation des personnes sur les sites, mais est de nature à empêcher la société SONIS de s’assurer de l’amélioration de la qualité de services proposés aux visiteurs de ses sites.

 

Les cookies de publicité

Dans le cadre de la navigation sur l’ensemble des pages de ses sites, la société SONIS est susceptible d’effectuer un traitement des données de navigation et/ou d’utiliser des cookies publicitaires afin de proposer aux visiteurs des publicités en adéquation avec leurs centres d’intérêt. Ces publicités peuvent être affichées sur les différents sites du groupe, mais également sur d’autres sites sur lesquels l’utilisateur pourrait naviguer. Ces cookies permettent également de limiter le nombre de fois qu’un visiteur verra une publicité et servent également au Responsable de Traitement d’évaluer l’efficacité de ses campagnes publicitaires.

La durée de vie des cookies publicitaire est limitée à treize mois.

Le refus de ces cookies publicitaires n'a pas d'impact sur l'utilisation des sites de la société SONIS.

 

Les cookies de partages (réseaux sociaux)

Les sites de la société SONIS peuvent inclure des boutons ou modules de réseaux sociaux, tels que Facebook et Twitter, qui permettent aux visiteurs de partager des contenus des sites de la société SONIS avec d’autres personnes ou de faire connaître à des tiers votre consultation ou votre opinion concernant un contenu de notre site.

Lorsque les visiteurs utilisent ces boutons de partage, un cookie tiers du réseau social est installé. Si les visiteurs sont connectés au réseau social lors de leur navigation sur les sites, les boutons de partage permettent de relier les contenus consultés à leur compte utilisateur.

Les visiteurs sont invités à consulter les politiques de protection de la vie privée de ces réseaux sociaux afin de prendre connaissance des finalités d'utilisation, notamment publicitaires, des informations de navigation qu'ils peuvent recueillir grâce à ces boutons applicatifs, et de la durée de vie des cookies associés.

ures de fréquentation. Le refus d’installation d’un cookie peut entraîner l’impossibilité d’accéder à certains services. 

 

Gestion des données personnelles

SONIS s’engage à mettre en œuvre des mesures adéquates pour assurer la Protection des Données à Caractère Personnel et à traiter et utiliser de telles Données dans le respect des dispositions applicables et notamment du Règlement Européen 2016/679 du 27 avril 2016 (ci-après le «Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données ») et la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 dite loi informatique et libertés.

 

Responsable du traitement

Vos Données sont collectées par :

La Société SONIS

RCS Evry : 302 607 502

Dont le siège social est : Avenue de l’Océanie,

ZA de Courtaboeuf 91140 VILLEJUST

 

Au sens des articles 24 du Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données 2016/679 du 27 avril 2016, la société SONIS agit en tant que Responsable de Traitement.

Identification des données collectées, finalités et exploitation des données traitées

La société SONIS, en qualité de Responsable de Traitement, est amenée à collecter, consulter, utiliser, modifier, stocker, transmettre et effacer des Données à Caractère Personnel (ci-après les « Données ») dans le cadre de ses activités commerciales et contractuelles.

Conformément à l’article 4 du Règlement Général de Protection des Données 2016/679 du 27 avril 2016, les termes « Données » ou « Données à Caractère Personnel » désignent toute information se rapportant à une personne physique identifiée ou identifiable (ci-après dénommée « Personne Concernée ») ; est réputée être une « personne physique identifiable » une personne physique qui peut être identifiée, directement ou indirectement, notamment par référence à un identifiant, tel qu'un nom, un numéro d'identification, des données de localisation, un identifiant en ligne, ou à un ou plusieurs éléments spécifiques propres à son identité physique, physiologique, génétique, psychique, économique, culturelle ou sociale.

 

Ces données sont pour la plupart collectées directement auprès des personnes concernées, lorsqu’elles :

  • Créent un espace personnel sur l’un des sites de la société SONIS ;

  • Effectuent une demande de renseignement sur l’un des sites de la société SONIS;

  • Effectuent une commande sur l’un des sites de la société SONIS ou par tout autre moyen;

  • Naviguent sur l’un des sites de la société SONIS et/ou consultent les produits ;

  • Participent à un jeu ou un concours ;

  • Contactent le Service Client ;

  • Rédigent un avis/commentaire visible sur l’un des sites de la société SONIS.

 

Dans le cadre des activités de collecte mentionnées ci-avant, la société SONIS collecte les données suivantes :

  • Les données identitaires,

  • Les données de contact,

  • Les données de facturation et des modalités de paiement,

  • Le détail des services et abonnements souscrits,

  • L’historique de la relation contractuelle,

  • Une copie de la correspondance des personnes avec la direction Relation client,

  • Le cas échéant, les réponses aux sondages et questionnaires et les commentaires/avis,

  • Les informations techniques liées à la navigation (ex : adresse IP).

 

Afin de mieux appréhender les traitements de données effectués par la société SONIS, nous informons les personnes concernées que la société SONIS peut traiter leurs données dans le cadre des finalités suivantes :

 

La réalisation de traitements relatifs à la gestion :

  • Des contrats et des comptes clients

  • Des commandes et de leurs livraisons

  • De la facturation et de recouvrement

 

La réalisation de traitements relatifs à la gestion de la relation client :

  • La gestion des avis des personnes sur des produits, services ou contenus,

  • Le suivi de la relation client tel que la réalisation d'enquêtes de satisfaction,

  • La gestion du programme de fidélité au sein d’une entité ou de plusieurs entités juridiques,

  • La sélection de clients et utilisateurs pour réaliser des actions de fidélisation, de test produit.

 

La réalisation de traitements relatifs à la prospection commerciale et en particulier :

  • La sélection de personnes pour réaliser des actions de prospection ;

  • La réalisation d'opérations de sollicitation ;

  • L'actualisation de ses fichiers de prospection par l'organisme en charge de la gestion de la liste d'opposition au démarchage téléphonique,

  • L’organisation de jeux-concours, de loteries ou de toute opération promotionnelle.

 

La réalisation de traitement relatif à la gestion des réclamations :

 

  • La gestion des réclamations et du service après-vente,

  • Le traitement des demandes de droit d'accès, de rectification, d'opposition, d’effacement,

  • La gestion des contentieux.

 

La réalisation de traitements relatifs au pilotage de l’activité commerciale :

  • La sélection de personnes pour réaliser des études et/ou des sondages,

  • L’élaboration de statistiques commerciales.

 

Les traitements mis en œuvre par la société SONIS sont fondés sur :

  • L’exécution du contrat pour les traitements relatifs à la gestion des contrats, des commandes, de la facturation et de la relation client/utilisateur des services de la société SONIS,

  • Le consentement pour la prospection commerciale à destination des personnes physiques non clientes,

  • L’intérêt légitime pour les traitements relatifs au pilotage de l’activité commerciale et à la prospection commerciale pour les personnes morales,

  • Le respect d’une obligation légale pour les traitements liés à la fiscalité par exemple.

Hébergement des Données

La majeure partie des Données à Caractère Personnel collectées et traitées par la société SONIS est hébergée en Union Européenne.

Destination des Données collectées

Les données collectées peuvent être transmises à l’ensemble des sociétés de la société SONIS.

Les données collectées sont susceptibles d’être traitées hors de l’Union Européenne. Dans ce cas, la société SONIS s’engage à prendre les dispositions nécessaires avec ses sous-traitants et partenaires pour garantir un niveau de protection de vos données adéquat et ce en toute conformité avec la réglementation applicable.

Durée de conservation des données :

Les données sont conservées pour une durée adaptées aux finalités des traitements et conformément à la législation et réglementation en vigueur.

Les données des clients sont conservées pendant la relation contractuelle, et peuvent être conservées pendant dix (10) ans après la rupture de la relation contractuelle pour respecter les obligations comptables et fiscales.

Les données des prospects personnes physiques peuvent être conservées jusqu’à trois (3) ans après le dernier contact émanant du prospect.

 

Exercice de droits :

Conformément au Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données 2016/679 du 27 avril 2016, chaque personne dispose d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, d’effacement et de portabilité de ses Données à Caractère Personnel, et d’un droit à la limitation et à l’opposition au traitement de ces données.

Ces droits peuvent être exercés en nous contactant à l’adresse suivante :

SONIS / Cabanachat.fr

Service RGPD

Avenue de l’Océanie, Z.A. de Courtaboeuf, 91140 VILLEJUST

Les personnes disposent également du droit d’introduire une réclamation auprès de la CNIL.

De plus, et depuis la loi n°2016-1321 du 7 octobre 2016, les personnes qui le souhaitent, ont la possibilité d’organiser le sort de leurs données après leur décès. Pour plus d’information sur le sujet : https://www.cnil.fr

A NOTRE SUJET

Même le plus affectueux des chats a besoin de son espace rien qu’à lui, de son coin de tranquillité, de son cocon où il se sentira en sécurité. Cabanachat est une maison en carton dédiée aux chats : confortable, biodégradable, pratique et design avec son choix de décors, cette maisonnette trouvera sa place dans tous types d’intérieurs, pour le plus grand plaisir des félins et de leurs propriétaires.

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Youtube

© 2019 CABANACHAT. contact@cabanachat.fr

Avenue de l'Océanie, BP 103, 91140 Villejust

NOUVEAUTÉ

Nous vous proposerons régulièrement de nouveaux modèles et des séries spéciales !

Restez informé :

Paiement sécurisé

0PANIER